In-Shape Tennis Club Locations

Fairfield, CA

In-Shape: Fairfield Dover
 

Director of Tennis - Duncan Macleod

PH: 707-425-1483

E: d.macleod@cliffdrysdale.com

Link to Club Page

 

In-Shape: Fairfield Rancho Solano
 

Director of Tennis - Jason Perugini

PH: 707-421-8600

E: j.perugini@cliffdrysdale.com

Link to Club Page

 

Shingle Springs, CA

In-Shape: El Dorado
 

Head Tennis Professional - Jonathan Fortier

PH: 530-672-1699

E: j.fortier@cliffdrysdale.com

Link to Club Page

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
In-Shape: Stockton Marina

 

Director of Tennis - Harry Wright

PH: 209-478-1922

E: h.wright@cliffdrysdale.com

Link to Club Page

 

 

 

 
 
 

Stockton, CA

Tracy, CA

In-Shape: Tracy Blvd.

 

Director of Tennis - Stewart Crerar

PH: 209-830-1344

E: s.crerar@cliffdrysdale.com

Link to Club Page

 

Vacaville, CA

In-Shape: Browns Valley

 

Director of Tennis - Aaron King

PH: 707-449-6465

E: j.smith@cliffdrysdale.com

Link to Club Page

 

Visalia, CA

In-Shape: Demaree

 

Director of Tennis - Irene Mahnke

PH: 559-622-0480

E: i.mahnke@cliffdrysdale.com

Link to Club Page

 

In proud partnership with:

 

  • b-facebook
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Round

2019 by Cliff Drysdale Tennis a division of Troon.